1005 West Main, Thomson, IL 61285,


York Township Public Library

About Us



The Board of Trustees of the York Township Public Library
is made up of 7 members elected to a 4 year term.
Trustees meet on the 3rd Wednesday of the month 
at 6:00 p.m. at the library.

Library Board of Trustees

Frances Donart          President

Burton Prins              Vice President

Gayle Hidalgo            Secretary

Bruce Sikkema          Treasurer

Rhonda Badtke         Board Member

Charlotte  Atherton            Board Member

Nancy Boomgarden   Board Member


Deeann Kramer     Director     

Lori Bielema    Circulation desk​


FOIA Request

 Please send your written request addressed to:

Designated FOIA Officer

Deeann Kramer

Library Director

York Township Public Library

1005 West Main

Thomson, Illinois 61285

Fax 815-259-2480